Euro-Crisis Law

This website provides open-access to the results of the CONSTITUTIONAL CHANGE THROUGH EURO CRISIS LAW project of the European University Institute (EUI) Law Department, funded by the EUI Research Council from January 2013 to December 2015. In particular, twenty-seven country reports are made available which provide valuable insights on the legal status, implementation and constitutional challenges to euro-crisis law at the level of EU Member States.

Country reports

Austria report Belgium report Bulgaria report Croatia report Cyprus report Czech-Republic report Estonia report Finland report France report Germany report Greece report Hungary report Ireland report Italy report Latvia report Lithuania report Luxembourg report Malta report Netherlands report Poland report Portugal report Romania report Slovakia report Slovenia report Spain report Sweden report United Kingdom report